UK TAVI Centre Map

Click on a placeholder for details of the centre, contact details can be found in the table below the map. 

Contact Details
Hospital
Centre Lead
Contact Details
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, Aberdeen
Dr Ciprian Dospinescu
ciprris@yahoo.com
Bristol Heart Institute, Bristol
Dr Stephen Dorman
stephenhenrydorman@gmail.com
Castle Hill Hospital, Cottingham
Dr Raj Chelliah
rajchelliah@googlemail.com
Derriford Hospital, Plymouth
Dr Ian Cox
i.cox@nhs.net
Freeman Hospital, Newcastle upon Tyne
Prof. Rajiv Das
rajiv.das@nuth.nhs.uk
Glenfield Hospital, Leicester
Prof. Jan Kovac
jankovac2@hotmail.com
Golden Jubilee National Hospital, Clydebank
Dr Stuart Watkins
stuart.watkins@nhs.net
Harefield Hospital, Uxbridge
Dr Miles Dalby
m.dalby@rbht.nhs.uk
Imperial College London NHS Trust, London
Dr Ghada Mikhail
g.mikhail@imperial.ac.uk
James Cook Hospital, Middlesbrough
Dr Douglas Muir
douglasmuir@nhs.net
John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford
Prof. Rajesh Kharbanda
rajesh.kharbanda@ouh.nhs.uk
King's College Hospital, London
Dr Jonathan Byrne
jonathan.byrne@nhs.net
Lancashire Cardiac Centre, Blackpool
Dr Andrew Wiper
dr.wiper@nhs.net
Leeds General Infirmary, Leeds
Dr Daniel Blackman
daniel.blackman1@nhs.net
Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital, Liverpool
Dr Clare Appleby
clare.appleby@lhch.nhs.uk
Manchester Royal Infirmary, Manchester
Dr Douglas Fraser
douglas.fraser@mft.nhs.uk
Morriston Hospital, Swansea
Dr Dave Smith
dave.smith@wales.nhs.uk
New Cross Hospital, Wolverhampton
Prof. James Cotton
jamescotton@nhs.net
Northern General Hospital, Sheffield
Dr Ian Hall
ian.hall15@nhs.net
Papworth Hospital, Cambridge
Dr Stephen Hoole
stephen.hoole@papworth.nhs.uk
Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Birmingham
Dr Sagar Doshi
sagar.doshi@uhb.nhs.uk
Royal Brompton Hospital, London
Dr Simon Davies
s.davies@rbht.nhs.uk
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Dr Miles Behan
miles.behan@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Royal Stoke University Hospital, Stoke-on-Trent
Dr Mark Gunning
mark.gunning@uhnm.nhs.uk
Royal Sussex County Hospital, Brighton
Prof. Dave Hildick-Smith
david.hildick-smith@nhs.net
Royal Victoria Hospital, Belfast
Dr Ganesh Manoharan
ganesh.manoharan@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Southampton University Hospital, Southampton
Dr John Rawlins
john.rawlins@doctors.net.uk
St Bartholomew's Hospital, London
Dr Mike Mullen
mmullen@nhs.net
St George's Hospital, London
Prof. Stephen Brecker
sbrecker@sgul.ac.uk
St Thomas' Hospital, London
Prof. Simon Redwood
simon.redwood@gstt.nhs.uk
The Essex Cardiothoracic Centre, Basildon
Dr Rajesh Aggarwal
rajesh.aggarwal@btuh.nhs.uk
Trent Cardiac Centre, Nottingham
Dr Kamran Baig
kamran.baig@nuh.nhs.uk
University Hospital Coventry & Warwickshire, Coventry
Dr Thirumaran Rajathurai
thirumaran.rajathurai@uhcw.nhs.uk
University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff
Prof. Richard Anderson
richard.anderson@wales.nhs.uk
Wythenshaw Hospital, Manchester
Dr Mamta Buch
mamta.buch@mft.nhs.uk

Patient Resources

Transcatheter Heart Therapies are a treatment for Aortic Stenosis. To understand more about treatment and Aortic Stenosis itself, click the links below.

Three Logos-01.png